Kde nakoupit | Podpora

Mapa krajů
Jan Martan - Next náměstí ČSA 68 Stod Martan.next@seznam.cz 602 319 275
Kuchyně KYPR s.r.o. Slovanská 118 Plzeň jakub.ulc@kuchynekypr.cz 377 455 683
kuchyně NEXT Divadelní 2 Plzeň kuchyne.next@seznam.cz 603 794 540
Kuchyňské studio Kydlíček Slovanská tř. 64 Plzeň kydlickova@kuchynekydlicek.eu 724 234 806
Nábytek Progres OD Centrum Masarykova 75 Plzeň - Doubravka nabytekprogres@seznam.cz 774 711 318
ORESI sady Pětatřicátníků 33 Plzeň plzen@oresi.cz 377 456 722
Oresi kuchyně sady Pětatřicátníků 33 Plzeň plzen@kuchyne-plzen.cz 777 914 484
Oresi s.r.o. Plzeňská 903 Klatovy klatovy2@oresi.cz 376 323 483
Nábytek Stránský KV, s.r.o. Masarykova 346 Nové Sedlo stranskynab@volny.cz 777 226 940
Oresi s.r.o. Horova 12 Karlovy Vary kvary@oresi.cz 352 202 006
Oresi s.r.o. Dragounská 6/2529 Cheb cheb@oresi.cz 354 593 407
Stace elektronic partner s.r.o. K.H.Borovského 1927 - OD Ural Sokolov elstace@seznam.cz 352 601 500
Atik - výroba nábytku, kuchyňský program št. kpt. Kouby 2138 Chomutov atik.kuchyne@seznam.cz 602 373 579
Delfi s.r.o. Ovocná 5 Děčín 5 delfi@nabytekdelfi.cz 737 262 170
kuchyně Oresi Revoluční 13 Ústí nad Labem usti1@oresi.cz 475 207 011
Kuchyňské studio Jitka Kárová Moravská 2388 Chomutov kuchynske.studio@seznam.cz 603 295 895
Oresi Radniční 3401 Most most1@oresi.cz 476 701 739
ORESI Kuchyně Radniční 3401 Most most2@oresi.cz 476 701 697
Oresi Kuchyně Revoluční 13 Ústí nad Labem usti@oresi.cz 475 207 011
Oresi s.r.o. Žižkovo nám. 5762 Chomutov chomutov@oresi.cz 412 153 019
Oresi s.r.o. Zbrojnická 570/9 Děčín IV decin2@oresi.cz 608 205 103
ORESI-Kuchyně Masarykova 1595 (roh Mrštíkova ul.) Teplice teplice1@oresi.cz 417 534 897
Agnus s.r.o. Vlachova 1511 Praha 5 - Stodůlky - u stanice metro Stodůlky agnus@agnus.cz 602 251 918
Borský UNIQ Vršovice Bartoškova Praha 10 uniq@uniq.cz 608 020 921
Borský UNIQ Vysočany Prokopka 1- Vysočanské nám. Praha 9 vysocany@uniq.cz 608 976 148
DIZ kuchyně Kyselova 1658 (metro Ládví) Praha 8 rprochazka@diz.cz 283 882 515
Dům interiérového zařízení - kuchyně DIZ Přívozní 3 Praha 7 lvesely@diz.cz 284 890 622
Hanak Ateliery CZ s.r.o. Na Valentince 442/8 Praha 5- Smíchov prodejna@hanakovykuchyne.cz 222 322 160
HVT interiery kuchyně s.r.o. Plzeňská 58 Praha 5 hvt@hvt.cz 603 432 692
INDECO Oderská 935/7a Praha 9 expo.cakovice@indeco.cz 283 101 340
INDECO Sárská 5 Praha 5 - Zličín expo.zlicin@indeco.cz 251 612 144
INDECO Štefánikova 32 Praha 5 - Smíchov expo.stefanikova@indeco.cz 257 328 377
INDECO Roh Francouzské a Jana Masaryka Praha 2 expo.francouzska@indeco.cz 222 514 034
interiery4U Veletržní 14 Praha 7 info@interiery4u.cz 737 282 557
Katalpa - výroba nábytku s.r.o. Podolská 126 Praha 4 podoli@kuchyne-katalpa.cz 241 410 221
Katalpa - výroba nábytku s.r.o. Osadní 774/35 Praha 7 holesovice@kuchyne-katalpa.cz 266 611 199
Kuchyně s.r.o Nákupní centrum Šestka Fajtlova 1090 Praha 6 sestka2@kuchynesro.cz 225 023 221
Kuchyně s.r.o Obchodní dům Bílá labuť,Na Poříčí 23 Praha 1 kuchynesro@kuchynesro.cz 222 320 633
Kuchyně s.r.o Nákupní centrum Novoplaza Novodvorská 994 Praha 4 plaza2@kuchynesro.cz 225 437 215
Kuchyně Vega s.r.o. Rohanské nábřeží 657/7 Praha 8 - Karlín koberova@kuchyne-vega.cz 224 811 411
Kuchyňské studio Blanca, s.r.o. Zborovská 5 Praha 5 studio.blanca.p5@iol.cz 257 312 702
ORESI Milady Horákové 549/53 Praha 7 letna1@oresi.cz 233 375 585
Oresi s.r.o Na Pankráci 1724/129 Praha 4 - Pankrác pankrac@oresi.cz 270 005 232
ORESI s.r.o U Slavie 1527/3 Praha 10 vrsovice@oresi.cz 271 726 677
Oresi s.r.o. Freyova 9 Praha 9 vysocany@oresi.cz 222 733 373
Oresi s.r.o. M. Horákové 53 Praha 7 holesovice@oresi.cz 233 375 585
PS-Kuchyně s.r.o. Klimentská 48 Praha 1 pskuchyne@gmail.com 606 656 655
PS-Kuchyně s.r.o. Ječná 23 Praha 2 peskova@ps-kuchyne.cz 224 943 174
Schachermayer spol. s.r.o. Průmyslová 1369 Hostivice martina.sobanova@schachermayer.cz 244 001 354
TIDE Interiéry s.r.o. Kladenská 63 Praha 6 - Vokovice info@tideinteriery.cz 233 089 311
JZ kuchyňské studio s.r.o. Spojovací 4490/3 Jablonec nad Nisou info@kuchyne-kvalitne.cz 483 310 821
Oresi - kuchyně Podhorská 967/17 Jablonec nad Nisou jablonec2@oresi.cz 483 310 636
ORESI Kuchyně Podhorská 17 Jablonec nad Nisou jablonec@oresi.cz 603 833 233
ORESI s.r.o. České Mládeže 456 Liberec 3 liberec@oresi.cz 482 317 455
ZAN & INTERIÉRY s.r.o. Litoměřícká 2997 Česká Lípa truhlarstvi.rbk@seznam.cz 608 923 357
Kuchyně PREMiO Plavská 490 České Budějovice premio@premio.cz 603 509 530
MIKO-INTERIÉRY OPAŘANY 333 OPAŘANY obchod@miko-interiery.cz 603 179 809
ORESI kuchyně s.r.o Budějovická 928 Tábor tabor@oresi.cz 775 702 427
ORESI s.r.o. České Vrbné 2360 České Budějovice ceskebudejovice1@oresi.cz 385 340 175
Oresi s.r.o. Budějovická 928 Tábor horackova.petra@seznam.cz 381 253 438
Oresi s.r.o. V Portyči 450 Písek petrhk@seznam.cz 382 270 737
ORESI s.r.o. OC Vajgar, Rezkova 953/III Jindřichův Hradec jhradec@oresi.cz 380 601 016
Postl-nábytek,s.r.o. U Sirkárny 532 České Budějovice info@postl.cz 603 569 505
ORESI kuchyně Brněnská Žďár nad Sázavou zdar1@oresi.cz 561 206 018
Oresi s.r.o. U Obůrky 5 Třebíč trebic1@oresi.cz 568 421 568
Oresi s.r.o. Hradební 1 Jihlava jihlava1@oresi.cz 567 213 238
Oresi s.r.o. Komenského Náměstí 135/3 Třebíč trebic@oresi.cz 568 421 568
ORESI Žďár nad Sázavou Brněnská ul. NPZ Žďár nad Sázavou zdar@oresi.cz 561 206 018
Oresi Česká Třebová Nádražní 395 Česká Třebová ctrebova@oresi.cz 733 121 980
ORESI KUCHYNĚ Försterova 250 Vysoké Mýto oresimyto@seznam.cz 774 242 024
ORESI KUCHYNĚ Tř. 17. listopadu 947 Pardubice oresi.pardubice@seznam.cz 466 616 748
KS TRIO Habrmanova 323 Hradec Králové trio@triohk.cz 495 536 022
ORESI Jiráskova 1123 Rychnov nad Kněžnou rychnovnk@oresi.cz 734 570 064
Oresi kuchyně Riegrova ul. Jičín jicin@oresi.cz 493 538 811
ORESI KUCHYNĚ Gočárova 1228 Hradec Králové hradec@oresi.cz 774 352 420
ORESI KUCHYNĚ Plhovská 1098 Náchod oresinachod@seznam.cz 777 992 420
Oresi kuchyně Polská 162 Trutnov trutnov@oresi.cz 773 903 308
Oresi kuchyně Krkonošská 205 Vrchlabí vrchlabi@oresi.cz 773 971 882
Tauer elektro a.s. Milady Horákové 357/4 Svitavy eshop@tauerelektro.cz 602 163 000
IMPRO NÁBYTEK Beskydská 151 Frýdek - Místek m.slovakova@impro-nabytek.cz 604 555 444
IMPRO NÁBYTEK 28.října 153 Ostrava - Moravská Ostrava ostrava@impro-nabytek.cz 774 555 111
IMPRO NÁBYTEK Dlouhá třída 903/24a Havířov havirov@impro-nabytek.cz 773 555 554
NOVÝ INTERIER Company s.r.o. U soudu 6200/17 Ostrava - Poruba novyinterier@novyinterier.cz 596 941 320
ORESI kuchyně Radniční 2 Frýdek-Místek fm@oresi.cz 558 639 990
ORESI kuchyně FORUM Nová Karolina Ostrava ostrava@oresi.cz 596 114 160
ORESI kuchyně Olomoucká 10 Opava opava@oresi.cz 553 610 001
ORFA a.s. Ostravská 5 Orlová - Poruba klima.orfa@seznam.cz 599 525 534
VYNAB kuchyně Novosady 10 Nový Jičín prodej.vynab@tiscali.cz 604 344 447
Inspira kuchyně s.r.o. Nerudova 20 Šumperk info@inspira.cz 583 552 020
KUCHYNĚ JENSEN s.r.o. tř.Spojenců 25 Olomouc info@kuchynejensen.cz 585 204 273
kuchyňské a interierové studio CONTI Lužickosrbská 13 Šumperk conti@mybox.cz 583 212 038
Oresi Plumlovská 481 Prostějov prostejov@oresi.cz 581 111 814
Oresi s.r.o Družstevní 2072 Hranice na Moravě hranice@oresi.cz 581 616 111
ORESI s.r.o. Kafkova 471 Olomouc olomouc@oresi.cz 588 004 008
ORESI, s. r. o. Vítězná 2886/6 Šumperk sumperk@oresi.cz 583 211 647
KOTRLA a.s. Rokytnice 190 Vsetín kuchynske.studio@kotrla.cz 571 421 032
Oresi Smetanova 810 Vsetin vsetin1@oresi.cz 571 410 068
Oresi Východní 2132 Staré Město uhradiste@oresi.cz 572 153 004
ORESI KUCHYNĚ Smetanova 810 Vsetín vsetin@oresi.cz 602 861 371
Oresi s.r.o. K Paskám 2517 Zlín zlin1@oresi.cz 722 914 555
GABON spol. s r. o. Vohnoutova 2 Brno kas@gabon.cz 547 246 332
Girt - Interiéry Hájecká 1 Brno - Černovice girt@seznam.cz 777 225 334
Jan Fiala Truhlářství 66423 Čebín 429 Čebín fiala@abc-nabytek.cz 602 531 413
Katalpa - výroba nábytku s.r.o. Cejl 105-107/40 Brno brno@kuchyne-katalpa.cz 545 211 236
NADOP - VÝROBA NÁBYTKU, a.s. Zahradní 1A Ořechov info@nadop.cz 605 235 518
Oresi Kuchyně, Luděk Chini Štefánikova 60 Hodonín chini@oresi.cz 777 665 332
Oresi s.r.o. Březí u Říčan 102 Březí simacek@oresi.cz 724 785 291
Oresi s.r.o. Netroufalky 12-14 Brno brno.campus2@oresi.cz 606 713 730
Oresi s.r.o. Pražská 1653/30 Znojmo znojmo@oresi.cz 515 221 711
ČÍŽEK & KRATINA INTERIÉR s.r.o. Amerika 308 Amerika petr@ck-interier.cz 608 500 332
Irna Centrum s.r.o. Náměstí 9 Žebrák irna.centrum@tiscali.cz 603 720 859
Korbel- interiéry s.r.o. Černokostelecká 22/24 nebo K Podjezdu 1 Říčany korbel@korbel-kuchyne.cz 602 329 740
Kuch. studio BENING Komenského 1100 ŘEVNICE bening@bening.cz 602 372 980
Oresi Kuchyně Kovářská 96 Kolín kolin@oresi.cz 321 787 999
Oresi kuchyně s.r.o. Čs. Armády 29 Příbram IV pribram3@oresi.cz 318 543 095
Oresi s.r.o Havlíčkova 133 Beroun beroun2@oresi.cz 608 168 988
Oresi s.r.o. Březí 102 Říčany brezi@oresi.cz 323 666 239
Oresi s.r.o. O.Peška 343 Kladno kladno@oresi.cz 312 245 343
Oresi s.r.o. T.G. Masaryka 1078 Mladá Boleslav mboleslav@oresi.cz 326 702 236
Oresi s.r.o. Kovářská 96 Kolín kolin1@oresi.cz 321 787 999
Oresi s.r.o. Oty Peška 343 Kladno kladno2@oresi.cz 312 245 343
Sklady Dušek U Špejcharu 1 Brandýs n/L milandusek@skladydusek.cz 326 902 500
TN Interier spol. s r.o. 5. Května 457 Měšice u Prahy tn.nosek@gmail.com 604 508 710
frame-scrollup